STRENGTHENING YOUR CORE

and transforming your relationships

 

Who is this tele-class for?

Women who:

  • Would like to strengthen their core and be more centered, confident and strong in their lives and  relationships
  • Are settling for relationships they never thought they'd settle for
  • Doubt and second-guess themselves in their relationships
  • Are struggling in one or more of the relationships in their lives
  • Are competent and confident at work yet feel like an entirely different person in their personal relationships.
  • Struggle with setting limits, saying no and creating life balance
  • Want to be more effective in setting limits & creating powerful relationship changes
  • Know they need to make a change regarding their relationships yet either don't know how or are too scared to do what they know they need to do
  • Feel trapped in their relationships at work, at home, or with friends
  • Women who are ready to take action and transform their lives and relationships

What is covered?

  • Strengthening your core: enhancing your self esteem and boundaries so you get clarity about what's about you and what has nothing to do with you.
  • How to set limits without feeling mean or incompetent
  • Gaining clarity about what your relationship absolutes are and settling for nothing less
  • Incorporating a centered, powerful strength that produces results

What will happen as a result of participating in this tele-class?

  • You will have more clarity about yourself and your relationships
  • You will have an increased awareness of when, how and why to set a limit
  • You will be able to listen to your inner voice and learn to trust yourself
  • You will be able to recognize red flags and know what to do about them
  • You will begin to attract healthier people and have less tolerance for unhealthy behaviors or people
  • You will feel more empowered in life and in your relationships

What's included?

  • 6-week tele-class (each call 75 minutes)
  • Handouts

What does it cost?

  • As a past participant your fee is $99.50 for all six sessions 
  • Seats are limited so don't wait to sign up!

When and where it's happening:

  • Tuesdays: 7:00 pm - 8:15pm EST (6:00pm - 7:15pm CST, 5:00pm - 6:15pm MST, 4:00pm - 5:15pm PST)
  • When: November 15th, 22nd, 29th, December 6th, 13th, and 20th
  • Where:  Any place where you can get comfortable, be real and have a phone.

  

Past Participant Testimonials

** This was truly a powerful and needed workshop. ~ Thank you!! ~ Sandy

** The class has been really good!!!  I'm using the material and settling less. Progress!  ~ Donna

 

Sign Up Now:

Hit the "Add to Cart" button where you can seal the deal and reserve your spot!